My Bucket List

by pagesfiftyv

Image

Behold! The Bucket List! I would’ve liked to been able to say that after watching the Award-nominated film ‘The Bucket List’ I was deeply touched and moved to create my own Bucket List..,. But it didn’t quite happen like that. I was just simply bored and I was bored of being bored! So I created my very own BucketList….

Now ha, some are serious and some are not so serious and one does in fact include ‘Having a Selfie with Beyonce.’

I have currently written down 9 out of the 10 things I hope to do before I die, and I’m going to use this blog so you guys can journey with me and see how it is all panning out. I won’t reveal them all now. But I will reveal them to you as I go along. The whole purpose of doing this is to a) Challenge me in life and b) to simply have some fun!!

I would encourage you guys to do the same! Spice up your life and install into it that little bit more of fun! If you want to swim with Sharks DO IT. Or maybe like me, you’re more than happy to leave the dangerous and deadly sports to the crazy people and you just want to live in another country for a few months. Whatever it is, write it down and invite others on the journey with you!!

For more Updates on my Bucket List you can also follow my instagram: @leahsolisx

I can’t wait!!!

Love ya,

xxxxx

